PixieRugby

My name is Pixie and I will be 5 years old on the 8th June. I am a gorgeous ginger short-haired female feline. I am chipped and all my injections are up to date and next due in October. I have been neutered and have flea treatment every month Ugh !!
I am an indoor cat and not interested in discovering the great outdoors in fact I admit I am a bit of a wuss.I do however get on really well with children and at present my mummies grandson (he's nearly 2) loves throwing my toys for me to retrieve ( I think he might have me confused with a dog). Unfortunately due to him having asthma I need to find a new home. My requirements are quite simple : food water somewhere warm to put my bed as I love snuggling up and especially if I can get onto a knee then all the better. I don't like dogs and as I've never shared a home with another cat I would need to go to a home where I could be the only cat to strut my stuff. Hope you like the photo's of me go on admit it I'm just so cute !!!

This cat is not in Rugby Cats Protection foster care and Cats Protection accept no responsibility for the accuracy of the cat's description given here.

If you can offer Pixie a new home please call the helpline on 01788 570010 and leave a message

Gender Female
Age 5
Breed Domestic short-hair
Colour Ginger & white
Can live with cats No
Can live with dogs No
Can live with a family Yes
Can live with mature family Yes
Indoor cat Yes
Access to Outside No
Feral cat No

Some of the cats in our care may not yet be on our website. If you are looking for a feline companion, please contact us on 01788 570010